Facebook Tricks

How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account Easily-2017

Permanently Delete Facebook Account

How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account Easily-2017

Hello, Guys, Today I discuss How To Permanently Delete Facebook Profile or Page. Facebook is world largest social media platform wherever we tend to create the account, pages teams to attach with folks around the world. As we tend to produce the account that works like our identity. It’s very easy to search out somebody on Facebook with their name and knowledge to attach with them. we’ve numerous methodology to attach with friends, family, and others. As we tend to add folks in our personal account and even you’ll produce pages to attach with fans at massive extent. generally, we’ve crossed our most friend limit in account then it becomes the problem for us to connect with more people. So, Don’t worry FB new feature to convert account into page So We recommend you to learn to Convert Facebook Profile into Page.

Today we tend to square measure planning to make a case for an added necessary options that ever user got to recognize is deleting the Facebook account for good. As there’s not the choice accessible within the account to delete any account for good. As you’ll deactivate however that you’ll activate once more in future whenever you wish. In some condition, we have a lot of Facebook account or perhaps some reason we would like to delete the account for good then we would like to delete for good, however, we tend to square measure unable to seek out the choice. If you furthermore might need to delete the Facebook account for good then I’ll make a case for you a technique to delete the account. This method takes around fourteen days for Permanently Delete Facebook. thus follow technique steps by steps rigorously to complete deletion.

ALSO READ :  How To Change/Convert Facebook Profile To A Fan Page Trick

Whatever the reason, you’ve had it with Facebook. It is a relatively easy process to delete Facebook account. There are two ways to quit Facebook

  1. Deactivating Facebook account – It is reversible in case you change your mind.
  2. Deleting Facebook Account – Your account will be deleted completely.

The Difference Between Deactivating & Deleting Facebook Account

Deactivating Facebook Account

Deactivating your account puts your account on hold and hides your timeline on the location. Facebook doesn’t delete any of your data simply just in case you wish to return to the fold. I’ve truly used this selection in the past and consistent with American state, it’s straightforward thanks to taking a chance from Facebook. you’ll be able to perpetually activate your account later by work into Facebook. Once you are doing, everything comes back—your friends, your likes, previous posts and anything you probably did at the location.

ALSO READ :  How To Identify Fake Facebook Profile Easily Trick To Detect

To Deactivate Your Facebook Account:

  • Log into your Facebook Account.
  • Got to Settings menu (from the upper-right corner)
  • Select Security from the list (along the left side of the window)

Delete Facebook (3)

  • Click Deactivate your account. (as shown in screenshots below)

Delete Facebook (2)

  • Click the Confirm button, enter your password one last time, and Facebook will proceed to deactivate your account.

Deleting Your Facebook Account

Deletion is the other option and it’s only for people who are absolutely sure they’re never coming back to Facebook.

Step By Step Permanently Delete Facebook Account

Are you a Facebook user and wish delete your account and everything? Here is that the tutorial which can assist you to delete your Facebook account for good. But keep in mind one issue, once you delete, all of your Facebook info are gone forever. all of your knowledge just like the uploaded photograph, comments, messages, friend list (friends you made) everything in Permanently Delete On Facebook. it’s in all probability well to Download Your Facebook Data. See how?

How to Download Your Facebook Data (or Your Personal Archive)

Before you delete your facebook account, save anything from your account that there is the chance you will need later.

  • First Log into your Facebook Account
  • Go to Setting > General Account Setting.
ALSO READ :  How To Unblock Facebook Friend On Easy Ways 2017

Delete Facebook (4)

  • You’ll be able to see an option “Download a copy of your Facebook data” at the bottom.
  • Now Facebook Your Archive File Link Sent Your Email.
  • Open This Link And Submit Again Your Password, Just download it.

Steps to Permanently Delete Facebook Account

  • Just log in to Facebook Account (You can’t permanently delete your account without logging in to Facebook).
  • Go to Delete FB Account page.

Delete Facebook (5)

  • Click on Delete My Account
  • Then it may ask you to enter you Password and then solve the Captcha. Just do it and click OK.

Delete Facebook (1)

  • Facebook will take 14 day’s to delete your account. Any interaction with the account during that period could prevent it from being deleted.

So, this is the best way, you can Easily Disable or Permanently Delete Facebook Account. Hope You Understand in Details. Don’t forget to like your Facebook Page for updates.

Tags

About the author

TricksbySMT

I Am Blogger, Web Designer, front-end Developer and WordPress expert since 2015. I started this blog during high school. Here I share what I've learned so far and what I continue to learn through blogging so that I can be of assistance in some way to improve your blog. Interested?

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay Connected With us

Subscribe This Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.